Farmers' Markets & Events

Farmer's Markets
Farmer's Markets & Events

Hope Street Farmers' Market June 17, July 15, August 19, September 16, October 21 9am-1pm 1015 Hope Street, Providence, RI at Lippitt Park

Coventry Farmers' Market at Hale Homestead June 4, July 9, August 20, September 10, October 22 11am-2pm 2299 South St, Coventry, CT

Chester Sunday Market June 25, July 23, August 27, September 17, October 1 10am-1pm Chester, CT

Stonington Village Farmers' Market June 3, July 22, August 12, September 9, October 14 9am-12pm Stonington Town Docks

Vermont Cheese Festival July 16 10am-4pm Coach Barn, Shelburne Farms, VT

Retailers

The Olive Tap http://www.theolivetapprovidence.com (401) 272-8200 Wayland Square, Providence, RI

The Green Grocer http://www.thegreengrocerri.com (401) 683-0007 934 East Main Rd, Portsmouth, RI

Stock Culinary Goods http://www.stockculinarygoods.com (401) 521-0101 756 Hope St, Providence, RI

A Market http://www.myamarket.com (401) 846-8137 181 Bellevue Ave, Newport, RI

A Market http://www.myamarket.com (603) 668-2650 125 Loring St, Manchester, NH

Holmberg Orchards & Winery http://www.holmbergwinery.com (860) 464-7305 12 Orchard Ln, Gales Ferry, CT

Sweet Berry Farm http://www.sweetberryfarmri.com (401) 847-3912 915 Mitchell's Ln, Middletown, RI

The Pantry http://www.avenuenamericankitchen.com/the_pantry.php (401) 228-6691 20 Newman Ave, Rumford, RI

Bartlett's Farm http://www.bartlettsfarm.com (508) 228-9403 33 Bartlett Farm Rd, Nantucket, MA

Jonathan Edwards Winery http://www.jedwardswinery.com (860) 535-0202 74 Chester Main Rd, North Stonington, CT 06359

Grapes & Grains http://www.grapesandgrainsri.com (401) 245-2100 24 Bosworth St, Barrington, RI

Soluna Garden Farm at Boston Public Market http://www.solunagardenfarm.com/home.html (781) 369-5027 100 Hanover St at Haymarket Station Wednesday-Sunday 8am-8pm

Siena Farms South End http://www.sienafarms.com (617) 422-0030 106 Waltham St, Boston Monday-Friday 8am-8pm, Saturday and Sunday 10am-6pm

Laughing Elephant Yoga http://laughingelephantyoga.com (401) 398-2616 4372 Post Road, East Greenwich, RI

Eastside Marketplace http://eastsidemarket.com (401) 831-7771 165 Pitman Street, Providence, RI

Newport Cooks http://www.newportcooks.com (401) 293-0740 796 Aquidneck Ave, Middletown, RI

Green Line Apothecary http://www.greenlineapothecary.com (401) 307-2555 302 Main Street, Wakefield, RI

How on Earth http://www.howonearth.net (508) 758-1341 62 Marion Road, Mattapoisett, MA

McQuade's Marketplace Mystic http://www.mcquadesmarket.com (860) 536-2054 14 Clara Drive, Mystic, CT Monday-Sunday: 7am-10pm

The Farm Stand http://clarkfarmcarlisle.com (978) 254-5427 201 Bedford Rd, Carlisle, MA Tuesday-Saturday 8-7/Sunday 10-2

All That Matters http://allthatmatters.com/store (401) 284-0545 315 Main Street, Wakefield, RI

Holcomb Farm http://holcombfarm.org (860) 844-8616 113 Simsbury Road, Granby, CT

Sunset Farm http://www.sunsetfarm1864.com (401) 742-1191 505 Point Judith Road, Narragansett, RI

Botticello Farms http://botticellofarms.net 860-649-2962 209 Hillstown Rd, Manchester, CT 06040

Old Wethersfield Country Store http://oldwethersfieldcountrystore.com 860-436-3782 221 Main St. Wethersfield, CT 06109

McQuades Marketplace Westerly http://mcquadesmarket.com 401-596-2054 106 Main St. Westerly , RI

McQuades Marketplace Jamestown http://mcquadesmarket.com 401-423-0873 6 Clarke St Jamestown , RI

Fiddleheads Food Co-op http://www.fiddleheadsfood.coop (860) 701-9123 13 Broad Street, New London, CT

Black Pear http://www.blackpearri.com 312 County Road, Barrington, RI

Willimantic Food Co-op http://www.willimanticfood.coop (860) 456-3611 91 Valley St, Willimantic, CT

Sofra Bakery http://www.sofrabakery.com (617) 661-3161 1 Belmont St, Cambridge, MA

Joppa Fine Foods http://www.joppafinefoods.com (978) 462-4662 50 Water Street, #305, The Tannery, Newburyport, MA

Cambridge Naturals https://www.cambridgenaturals.com (617) 492-4452 23 White Street, Cambridge, MA 02140

South County Food Co-Op http://www.southcountyfoodcoop.com (401) 789-2240 344 Main Street, Wakefield, RI

The Power of Juice http://thepowerofjuice.com 1149 Aquidneck Ave, Middletown, RI

Sub Edge Farm http://subedgefarm.com 199 Town Farm Road, Farmington, CT

TFC Health Foods http://tfchealthfoods.com 860-269-3228 x1007 230 Farmington Ave, Farmington, CT

Terra Firma Farm http://www.terrafirmafarm.org (860) 535-8171 564 Norwich Westerly Road, CT

Retailers
Retail Locations
Contact Farm to Gold

Contact Us

(401)-474-5073 info@farmtogold.com